Hi I’m new to this.

berger-cube_dendrites-1-68aedb67d9456a39b8cc05e875d2bf692a93221a-s6-c30

I may be new to writing. I may not have found my voice. When I do, my words will blow the hinges off your bulkhead doors, off your paranoid bomb sheltered self centered world. Peel back your eyelids to show you what you are missing living inside your tiny little bubble. This is my goal. This I will do. I promise.

 

© Danisms 2016

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Looking forward to it, Dan-ist.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. danisms says:

      HoI like that Dan-its. And thank you

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

